Accolade Invites Media, Investors and General Public to Opening of Evolve21

September 20, 2021
Accolade executives to make announcement during the opening keynotes at Evolve21, the company's annual customer event.

SEATTLE, Sept. 20, 2021 /PRNewswire/ --

WHAT:            

Accolade, Inc. (Nasdaq: ACCD) the company that provides millions of people and their families with exceptional healthcare will be making an announcement during the opening keynotes Evolve21, the company's annual customer event being held virtually from September 21-23, 2021.



WHEN:      

Tuesday, September 21, 2021      




Executive Keynotes:


8:00am-10:00am PT / 11:00am-1:00pm ET 




Executive Q&A: 


10:15am-11:00am PT / 1:15pm-2:00pm ET



WHERE:          

Keynote webcast: evolve.accolade.com/keynote 


Q&A webcast: https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/zregpwjw


    Dial-in: (833) 519-1281 / (914) 800-3853; Conference ID: 1626459 
    (Note: you must use the dial-in to ask a question) 



WHO:             

Rajeev Singh, Chief Executive Officer 


Umair Khan, Senior Vice President, Solutions Marketing 


Mike Hilton, Chief Innovation Officer



CONTACT:      

Accolade Corporate Marketing 


media@accolade.com

 

Cision View original content:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/accolade-invites-media-investors-and-general-public-to-opening-of-evolve21-301380727.html

SOURCE Accolade


Search Investor Relations